New York Magic

Summer 2023 UPSL

New York Magic Soccer

UPSL American Division Summer 2023

Practice & Game Schedule

May

UPSL team weekly practices on Thursdays, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m. at Harlem River Park

Game Schedule:

Home Games in Bold

Sun, May 21 UPSL Season Opener, NY Magic @ NJ Alliance Women, Mattano Park, 7 p.m. T 1-1

June

Sat, June 3, UPSL Summer Season, NY Magic @ Inter AC, Stockton Turf Field, Galloway, NJ, 4 p.m.

Sun, June 4, NYMWSL, NY Magic vs. Skulltown, 1 p.m., E. 6th Street

Sat, June 10, UPSL Home Opener, NY Magic vs. Westchester United FC, Queens College, 5 p.m.

Sun, June 11, NYMWSL, NY Magic vs. Fuel FC, Time TBD, E. 6th Street

Sat, June 17, UPSL Summer Season, NY Magic @ Pathfinder FC, Pathfinder FC Field, 6 p.m.

Sat, June 24, UPSL Summer Season, NY Magic vs. Frederick Skyline CF Women, Queens College, 5 p.m.

July

Sat., July 1 UPSL Summer Seaason, NY Magic @ Westchester FC, Brewster High School, 4 p.m.

Sat. July 8 UPSL Summer Season, NY Magic vs. Pathfinder FC, Queens College, 5 p.m.

Sun. July 16, UPSL Playoffs, TBD

Sun., July 23, UPSL Championship, TBD

Related Links